ARIZONA

Quail Creek              Jean Bustard   jeanb@dcmesa.com

Pickleball Club

Sun City Festival        Bruce Burgess   720-261-1443  Bruce.Burgess56@gmail.com

Pickleball club

membership fee  $10                               7 days a week dawn till 10:00pm

Robson Ranch Arizona     R.C. Weidner  218-780-6520   rcweidner@ridgeinn.com

Pickleball Club

membership fee  $25                                    Monday thru Sun. 7:00am-2:00pm

Tower Point                    Marian Pasela  530-277-6719  marian@pasela.net

Pickleball Group          Monday thru Sun. 7:00am-10:00pm

CALIFORNIA

Sun City Shadow Hills      Manny Rosas    760-391-3542    mannyrosas@mac.com

Pickleball Club

 

membership fee   $20                                                              Monday thru Sat 8:00am-2:00pm

FLORIDA

 Bonita Bay

Pickleball                       Susan Sorlien       239-877-4709      susanvistas@aol.com

Club                                                                                                                                                              8:00-6:00 7 days a week membership fee

no daily fee, residents only

OREGON

Bend Pickleball Club Kirk Foster 661-203-5300 kfoster@bendpickleballclub.com Courts- indoor & outdoor, Membership fee $50 Days/times of play-various, daily fee summer-none winter $7.00

TEXAS

Walden Racquet Club on Lake Conroe Ernie Ortiz 936-582-1022 proshop@waldenonlakeconroe.com Wednesday,Friday & Saturday 7:30am-10:30am Wednesday night 6-8:30pm daily fee $10, Wednesday night $5

WISCONSIN

Capital Area

Pickleball

Association

Joe

Carter

VP

pickleball@capareapb.com

Courts- indoor & outdoor, Membership fee $10 Days/times of play-various,

summer fee-none winter varies by facility$5-$15

CANADA- Ontario

Kitchener-Waterloo Pickleball Association

Patricia

Archambault

President

226-339-3148 kwpickleballassociation@gmail.com

Indoor courts no fee to join. M-F 11:30-3:00pm Sat. 7:30pm-10:00pm

$5.00 drop in fee