ARIZONA

Debi Glogower 480-650-8785 debiglo@gmail.com
Laura Fenton Kovanda 702-468-6337 lfenton2862@gmail.com
Gigi LeMaster 623-824-9469 Spunkydoubleg@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Jordan Briones 510-529-9124 pickleballwithjordan@gmail.com
Alex Hamner 760-521-9982 california.iptpa@gmail.com
Jennifer Lucore california.iptpa@gmail.com
Prem Carnot 773-615-0478 Prem@thepickleballguru.com 
Ralph Rabago 909-241-2611 rrabago@craftonhills.edu
Marcin Rozpedski 760-296-7304 tennismarcin@gmail.com

COLORADO

 Tim Kuss 303-815-8405 tgkuss@comcast.net 
Joe Frasca 719-238-1879 frasca77@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Eric AH-YUEN 602-317-5339 INFO@PBACLUB.COM
Michael Balcom 239-777-3082 mikebalcom@gmail.com
Denise Boutin  352-530-3045 nccommander28@gmail.com
Steve Britt 954-328-4488 steve.m.britt@gmail.com
Dominic Catalano 847-922-4012 3dpickleball@gmail.com
Chad Edwards 559-779-5108 chad.edwards36@gmail.com
Simone Jardim  517- 331-4760 simonepj79@gmail.com
Steve Kennedy  954-461-9946 steve.kennedy1@att.net
Karen Parrish  850- 699-1692 karenparrish@usapa.org
Nancy Robertson 248-229-9047 nancyarobertson@gmail.com
Julie Scott 239-691-5057 julie.scott44@aol.com
Larry Scott 239-850-5110 lrscott@comcast.net
Scott Tingley  941- 468-7867 pickleballacademy@gmail.com
Kyle Yates  239- 989-4672 kylecyates@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Tom Earley  770- 401-7355 Go4baroque@icloud.com
Byron Freso 678-592-6444 bfreso@mindspring.com

ILLINOIS

Seymour Rifkind  847- 757-5379 rif@iptpa.com

MAINE

 Jon Capozza 207-242-2562  jpcappoza@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

James Hackenberg  269- 330-0209 jkhacken32@gmail.com
Yvonne Hackenberg 269-330-1990 yhacken@aol.com
Nancy Robertson  248-229-9047 nancyarobertson@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

Rachael Kroog 612-483-4060 rachaelkroog@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Desmond Hilton  314-406-3511 x-town@charter.net

NEVADA

Mario Najera 702-675-2957 mnajera@yahoo.com

OREGON

Sarah Ansboury  503-860-4279 sarahansboury@gmail.com
Diane Baumgartner  503-508-2367 baumbd@earthlink.net
Joe Davidson 541-876-7553 davidson_jv@yahoo.com
Lisa Palcic  541-306-7850 Palcic57@live.com
Steve Paranto  503-310-0650 sparanto@comcast.net
Lee Whitwell 619-985-2244
ljwhitwell@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Chris Riportella  717-475-0978 rip131313@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

Stephanie Lane 615-573-5734 stephilane.sl@gmail.com
Paul Slay 865-599-2132 paulslay@gmail.com

TEXAS

Kit Harper  360- 607-8350 kharper@lifelast.com
Matt Lazarine  832-499-9925 mattlaz@live.com
Ernie Ortiz
813-766-7728
ernieo@ortizinc.org
Fred Thompson  817-522-6301 fredt@alddfw.com

UTAH

Robert Davidson 971-304-8020 roobbie@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Tyson McGuffin 509-969-6125 tyson@yakimatennis.com

WISCONSIN

CANADA – British Columbia

Brooke Siver  250-319-1840 admin@mantasport.com

CANADA – Ontario

Patricia Archambault  226-339-7248   luvmusic38@gmail.com
Michael Gauthier  613-293-3437  michael@pickleballstrokes.ca
Paul Leeder   519-580-4747  m.leeder@rogers.com

 Kitchener Coach 519-954-7244  pickleballsales@gmail.com