ARIZONA

John Allevi 828-980-2203 yankster7776@gmail.com
Frank Cali 480-332-3756 4milesdesigns@cox.net
Dee Davison 785-798-7563 deedavison@cox.net
Joe Farias 361-774-3318 jfariastennis@gmail.com
Laura Fenton Kovanda 702-468-6337 lfenton2862@gmail.com
Debi Glogower 480-650-8785 debiglo@gmail.com
Tim Hensley 480-217-5652 tim@123pickleball.com
Randy Hurwitz 480-390-6532 randy@rjhurwitzlaw.com
Gigi LeMaster 623-824-9469 Spunkydoubleg@gmail.com
Steve Manolis 602-315-9452 esstathios@gmail.com
Joel Meier 602-478-6708 joelmeier82@yahoo.com
David Overmoyer 414-477-8272 dovermoyer@aol.com
Sean Richard 520-609-3814 srickard4@gmail.com
Helle Sparre 415-699-2946 hellesparre@gmail.com
Jack Thomas 602-418-2439 jat711@gmail.com
James Valleskey 630-464-7298 jvalleskey@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA

Diana Abruscato 714-315-0922 dtabruscato@gmail.com
Matthew Blom 510-712-6395 learnbyliving@gmail.com
Jordan Briones 510-529-9124 pickleballwithjordan@gmail.com
Katrina Briones 510-685-9495 coachkatrina01@gmail.com
Bremnath Carnot 773-615-0478 Prem@thepickleballguru.com
Robert Chan 415-810-2299 r.chan@me.com
Vicki Enos 209-612-5715 vickienos1@gmail.com
Morgan Evans 760-558-9419 morganevans1@hotmail.com
Randy Gaynor 760-271-6445 randyleegaynor@gmail.com
Karen Gysin 760-423-3264 kgysin22@aol.com
Alex Hamner 760-521-9982 california.iptpa@gmail.com
Nicole Havlicek 510-684-8340 nhavlicek@gmail.com
Todd Johnson 805-551-2208 tjmoorpark@yahoo.com
Doug Koch 530-713-5395 doug@pickleballpimp.com
Lon Krantz 970-646-0390 lonkrantz@gmail.com
George Lent 925-381-5185 lentfam@yahoo.com
Jennifer Lucore california.iptpa@gmail.com
David McDowell 760-815-7892 sbcoachmac@gmail.com
Lisa Naumu 760-574-9006 lisa.naumu@gmail.com
Marcia Neishi 510-427-8200 myamashirord@yahoo.com
Ralph Rabago 909-241-2611 rrabago@craftonhills.edu
Marcin Rozpedski 760-296-7304 tennismarcin@gmail.com
Noe Sariban 301-448-2677 noe.sariban@gmail.com
Howell Shaw 650- 773-2155 pbcoachhowell@gmail.com
Patricia Strazzi 650-218-3468 pickleballpatricia@gmail.com
Melinda Terrian 760-807-1262 melinda.terrian@yahoo.com
Jehan (Jay) Unantenne 714-220-8144 jehans10@hotmail.com
Robert Youngren 760-310-7412 rlybjy92028@gmail.com
Gregg Whitfield 805-235-7412 gregg1615@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT

Kenneth Henderson 518-779-0427 topspinac@aol.com
 Michaela Kratochvilova 917-361-2473 michaela956@gmail.com 

COLORADO

Joe Frasca 719-238-1879 frasca77@comcast.net
Tim Kuss  303-815-8405 tgkuss@comcast.net
George Lee 719-661-8926 pickleballgeo@gmail.com
Daniel Moore  719-339-5722 pickleballdaniel@gmail.com
Scott Moore  719 331-9086 scottjmoore1@gmail.com
William Muno 630-772-1026 wcmuno@yahoo.com
Graham Mustoe 303-523-0777 gmustoe@gmail.com
Tao Thongvanh 970-424-8955 liangtao71369@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Diane Ahern 484-880-6183 Dcurlysue@gmail.com
Eric AH-Yuen 602-317-5339 info@PBAClub.com
Steve Alonzi 239-218-4448 zoman24@gmail.com
Jonathan Andrews 239-315-3304 tprojonathan@gmail.com
Phil Bagley 904-707-9056 phbagley@bellsouth.net
Michael Balcom 239-777-3082 coachmikepickleball@gmail.com
Michael Baldwin 561-789-7221 michaelb@clubmediterra.com
Keith Bing 808- 226-3318 kbing@pickleball.zone
Denise Boutin  352-530-3045 nccommander28@gmail.com
Christine Bradley  239-940-0072 cbradley@sanctuarygc.net
Steve Britt 954-328-4488 steve.m.britt@gmail.com
Nicole Buckmaster 765-479-0471 nikkimasters@yahoo.com
Roger Bunting 727-748-3930 rb4245@hotmail.com
Dominic Catalano  847- 922-4012 3dpickleball@gmail.com
John Conner 772-766-4514 blasian772@gmail.com
Chad Edwards 559-779-5108 chad.edwards36@gmail.com
Jodi Elliott  352- 342-2527  jodi@engagepickleball.com
Robert Elliott  352- 342-2767 robert@engagepickleball.com
Tony Falangas 781-267-2042 anthony.falangas@gmail.com
Clare Grabher 772-559-6219 nehh@aol.com
Andy Gutierrez 239-245-1353 srandyg@gmail.com
Deb Harrison 352-430-4446 picklepongdeb@gmail.com
Jack Jago 772-257-9979 jackjago@hotmail.co.uk
Simone Jardim  517- 331-4760 simonepj79@gmail.com
Paul Jasperson 763-913-7964 jaspersonpaul@gmail.com
Lennart Jonason 772-539-1524 ljonason@johnsislandclub.org
Tim Keegan 304-617-1203 timk@clubmediterra.com
Steve Kennedy  954-461-9946 steve.kennedy1@att.net
Matty Klein  443-373-1988 mklein1015@aol.com
Keith Kovach 561-213-7317 kovach4015@gmail.com
Michael Krooks 954-464-1508 mkrookspicklepro@yahoo.com
Dominique Levin 904-476-7656 dlemperle@gmail.com
Jim Ludwig 239-784-2242 jim@usopenpickleballacademy.com
Todd Mann 516-702-9143 todd1mann@gmail.com
Phillip Metz 239-287-1108 metzmn@gmail.com
Lenin Mongerie 850-528-4281 lmongerie@hotmail.com
Richard Movsessian  978-855-5043 momovsessian@gmail.com
Karen Parrish  850- 699-1692 karenparrish@usapa.org
Michael Pascale 386-262-2052 mpascale3@cfl.rr.com
Jose Pastrello  239-269-2095 jpastrello@colliersreserve.com
Scott Pennington 239-231-5477 penningtons@fiddlerscreek.com
Nancy Robertson 248-229-9047 nancyarobertson@gmail.com
Justin Romero 505-352-4095 jromero@oceanreef.com
Julie Scott  239-691-5057 julie.scott44@aol.com
Larry Scott  239-850-5110 lrscott@comcast.net
Rosti Sobek 321-525-1730 rostis1@msn.com
Scott Tingley  941- 468-7867 pickleballacademy@gmail.com
Paul Woodman 484-366-4111 pwoodman506@gmail.com
Kyle Yates  239- 989-4672 kylecyates@gmail.com
Jicham Zaatini 239-465-3019 jichamz@hotmail.com

GEORGIA

Alan Bragman 678-777-1161 alanhbragman@gmail.com
Peggy Castorri 229-221-6405 Pickleballpeggy16@gmail.com
Tom Earley  770- 401-7355 Go4baroque@icloud.com
Byron Freso 678-592-6444 bfreso@mindspring.com
Kathi Patrick 706-994-3857 kathipatrick3@gmail.com
Jon Pyle 770-324-8888 jonpyledrivers@aol.com
Tom Senyitko 706-308-2750 DropDinkPickleball@gmail.com

HAWAII

Jeaney Garcia 808-226-4935 jeaney@positivecoach.org

IDAHO

Reid Arthur 509-868-8615 reid@thevalleyclub.org
Collin Fehr 406-880-3693 cmfehr@gmail.com
Scott Teller 518-396-0783 scottvteller@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

Larry Miller  309-230-8893 lgm422@gmail.com
Seymour Rifkind  847- 757-5379 rif@iptpa.com

INDIANA

Josh Grubbs  513-477-6924 josh@allaboutpickleball.com
Rodney Grubbs  513-477-6928 rocket@allaboutpickleball.com
Zachary Grubbs  513-477-6928 zack@allaboutpickleball.com
Michael Schone 260-402-4335 mschone@schonephotography.com

IOWA

Steve Stone 515-577-3190 pickleballiowa@gmail.com

KANSAS

Andy Gensch  913-219-4000 acgensch@gmail.com
Jack Oxler  316-617-5822 jackoxler@genesishealthclubs.com

MAINE

 Jon Capozza 207-242-2562  jpcapozza@gmail.com

MARYLAND

Ben Johns 240-308-0938 ben.e.johns.us@gmail.com
Joe Palmere 410-852-0550 bhdpal@verizon.net

Massachusetts

Phillip Hayman III                                                             978-875-3208                phayman@weymouthclub.com

MICHIGAN

Gerald Cipriani 231- 676-9681 PickleballCip@gmail.com
Carolyn Ebbinghaus  231- 499-8852 pickleballoutfitters@gmail.com
Gary Ford 231-645-3622 ford@traverselaw.com
James Hackenberg  269- 330-0209 jkhacken32@gmail.com
Yvonne Hackenberg 269-330-1990 yhacken@aol.com
Daniel Howard  517- 980-1867 dhoward@themac.org
Paul Richards 616-706-4589 prpickleball@gmail.com
Nancy Robertson  248-229-9047 nancyarobertson@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

Brian Astbury 612-859-7175 brian.astbury@hotmail.com
Jimbo Cohen 612-868-0009 jhc999@gmail.com
Rachael Kroog 612-483-4060 rachaelkroog@gmail.com
Paul Olson  612-963-7650 primesourceone@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Desmond Hilton  314-406-3511 x-town@charter.net
Joe Tocco 636-627-1031 joe@topnotchpickleball.com

NEW JERSEY

Frank Davis 856-392-5209 frankdavis1@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Zorano Tubo 607-239-5873 fusionz@aol.com

NEVADA

Mario Najera 702-675-2957 mnajera@yahoo.com

OHIO

John Abston 440-554-7196 corona1991@aol.com
Daniel Fly 440-864-6867 daniels.fly@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Jan Abbott 240-601-1145 jan.abbott@gmail.com
Mary Atkins  704-519-6211  mh333atk@yahoo.com
Joseph Borrelli  919-426-1110  joeb@pickleballcarolina.com
Corrine Carr 910-639-0658 corrineccarr@gmail.com
Inga Carr  407-929-7411 gocarrs@gmail.com
Paul Coletta 828-595-0709 pecoletta@gmail.com
Joanne Hessey 410-340-7800 jfhessey@hotmail.com
Richard Holloman 910-352-1658 richardholl@gmail.com
Eileen Kalish 732-539-3102 eileenkalish@yahoo.com
Marcus Luke  336- 671-9679 marcusluke@winstonsalempickleball.com
Steven Morrissey 919-949-1368 smm1952@gmail.com
Laura Patterson 989- 859-6250 LLP582@msn.com
Glenda Pfister 571-233-3388 gpfist10@yahoo.com
Kris Shepherd  336-940-7097 krisjshepherd@gmail.com
Jesse Simon 910-622-0809 simonpickleball@gmail.com
James Smith 703-928-1619 ozone3693@hotmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Ward Snyder 772-260-6844 wardiansnyder@gmail.com
 Brad Huff 864-784-1277  bhuff@keowee-key.com

OREGON

Sarah Ansboury  503-860-4279 sarahansboury@gmail.com
Diane Baumgartner  503-508-2367 baumbd@earthlink.net
Luis Bayol  650-918-8818 bayol6@gmail.com
Kevin Beeson 541-400-0567 kabeeson@hotmail.com
Chip Blackmon 541-482-4073 tennissdir.atfc@mind.net
Ken Crocker 541-944-8953 kencr5@gmail.com
Joe Davidson 541-876-7553 davidson_jv@yahoo.com
John DeJager 503-358-8793 dejager1@frontier.com
Wes Gabrielsen  503-580-8557 wgabrielsen10@gmail.com
Tim Gardner 971-237-2313 timgar6@yahoo.com
Christie Gestvang  541-420-1802 Chris.gestvang@gmail.com
Lisa Palcic  541-306-7850 Palcic57@live.com
Craig Palermo 541-662-9022 pickleballoregon@gmail.com
Steve Paranto  503-310-0650 sparanto@comcast.net
Lynn Rasmussen 541-490-2910 lynnr541@embarqmail.com
Enrique Ruiz  503-839-9095 pickleballdink@gmail.com
Roger Schaljo 541-214-4940 roger.schaljo@gmail.com
Carl Schmits  480-382-2275 carl.schmits@gmail.com
Sheila Schoonover  503-349-1738 sheilaas@aol.com
Tony Tollenaar  503- 887-0528 tony.tollenaar@gmail.com
Lee Whitwell 619-985-2244 ljwhitwell@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Janet Decostro 412-780-5145 tennismp1@comcast.net
Lisa Dollard 412-735-6535 lisa@icmags.com
Wayne Dollard 412-833-8805 wayne@icmags.com
Christine Ford 412-689-4342 pghfan47@comcast.net
Laurel Heilman  724- 421-5490 coachlh12@gmail.com
Jim Inman 717-222-2348 jkbjsinman@comcast.net
Marcy Lynch 215-237-6909 marcy@marcylynch.com
Chris Riportella  717-475-0978 rip131313@gmail.com
Stanley Shoemaker 215-479-0469 stan@attitudetennis.com

TENNESSEE

Jeff Carlson 615-496-8777 jtc7261@aol.com
Joe Gilmore 615-330-1388 joegilmore55@gmail.com
Stephanie Lane  615- 573-5734 stephilane.sl@gmail.com
Melissa Powell 615-424-6424 melpet@bellsouth.net
Paul Slay 865-599-2132 paulslay@gmail.com
Marvin Sterling 901-552-7306 marvinssterling@bellsouth.net
Alice Tym  773-318-1410 alicetym2@gmail.com

TEXAS

Jim Brown 832-338-4552 jebexpress@yahoo.com
Lee-Anna Camper  434-987-4670 lhodock@hotmail.com
Mike Guidry  214-532-5218  guidry.mike@sbcglobal.net
Kit Harper  360- 607-8350 kharper@lifelast.com
Sherril Kerr 940-262-3416 wbsdkerr@yahoo.com
Matt Lazarine  832-499-9925 mattlaz@live.com
Gus Nezer 817-372-6210 gusnezer@hotmail.com
Rafael Omana 817-798-1291 romana@rivercrest-cc.org
Ernie Ortiz 813-766-7728 ernieo@ortizinc.org
Refford (Ford) Roberson  325- 280-0044 fordmroberson@gmail.com
Jack Seider 512-567-8705 jackseider88@gmail.com
Jack Sheehy 817-360-6443 jlsheehy10s@yahoo.com
Orlando Superlano 786-327-0462 osuperlano@rivercrest-cc.org
Charlene Thompson 817-522-6302 chart@alddfw.com
Fred Thompson  817-522-6301 fredt@alddfw.com

UTAH

Robert Davidson 971-304-8020 roobbie@gmail.com
Jake Davis 801-388-6765 sunrivertennis@gmail.com
Scott Clayson 435-237-7604 sdclayson@gmail.com
Kathy Pederson 702-596-8665 bklpederson@gmail.com
Kevin Priebe 435-513-2416 kepriebe1@hotmail.com
 Shonda Schallenberger 406-360-1423  shondas@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Rick Colling 434-942-5068 rgcolling@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Brian Ashworth 406-698-6801 rocher81@yahoo.com
Mark Friedenberg  425-299-7449 Apbmaster@aol.com
Tom Grubb 206-734-6660  tommgrubb@comcast.net.
Doug Hastings 360-565-6555 dhastings@sequim.k12.wa.us
Peter Hudachko 801-903-7902 peter@pickleballcentral.com
Tonja Major 206-229-8339 majorpeck2@hotmail.com
Tyson McGuffin 509-969-6125 tyson@yakimatennis.com
Donna Quaife  360- 430-2945 qudo2747@msn.com
Travis Rood  360- 936-2579 t.rood@mac.com

WISCONSIN

KaSandra Gehrke  608- 333-3655 kasandra_meland32@hotmail.com
Mike McGuire 262-353-6305 mcguiremike1@gmail.com

CANADA – Alberta

Mona Burnett 403-852-5664 pbnmona355@gmailcom
Sean McCartan 780-940-7583 seanmccartan325@gmail.com
Leslie Srogen 780-940-7583 inapickle@shaw.ca
Jane White 403-309-4236 reddeerpickleballsupplies@gmail.com

CANADA – British Columbia

Brooke Siver  250-319-1840 admin@mantasport.com
Ian Daniel 250-888-9848 dan47ian@gmail.com
Hugh Bohm 250-248-9568 nuttalbay@shaw.ca

CANADA – Ontario

Irina Chulkova 226-977-0998 irina.chulkov@gmail.com
Kitchener Coach  519-954-7244  pickleballsales@gmail.com
Michael Gauthier 613-293-3437 michael@pickleballstrokes.ca
Paul Leeder  519-580-4747  leeder23@gmail.com
 Ryan Hanes 613-876-7926 kingstonsold@gmail.com
Linda Kawamoto 905-966-3294 ljkawamoto@gmail.com
Matthew Kawamoto 905-966-3694 m.kawamoto@live.ca
Terry Morais 519-980-1993 tmorais0317@gmail.com
Jeff Morgan 905-981-7100 jmorgan@pickleballhamilton.com
Knud Petersen 613-978-1835 knudpetersenhouse@gmail.com
Jeff Rooney 416-822-6481 jeffrooney@sympatico.ca
Jay Salisbury 226-626-1956 jsalisbury4@cogeco.ca
Bill Simon  613-890-6367  billfranksimon@gmail.com
Wayne Spitzig 519-381-5140 wcspitzig@cogeco.ca
Cameron Taylor 226-668-4484 pickleballcam@gmail.com
 Cynthia Whittaker 905-637-0971 cwhittaker@cogeco.net 

Italy

Mattia Astori 775-426-9329 mattiastori@gmail.com

MEXICO – Los Barriles

Tony Krause 503-407-2583 tonykrausetko@yahoo.com
Jon Smalley 970-846-6324 smalley58@yahoo.com

South Korea-Seoul

Jinmoo Heo 979-730-6925 heojinmoo@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Leo Gonzalez 795-013-0591 leo380nardo@gmail.com
 Jeff Van der hulst 797-397-1386 jeff@pickleballjeff.co.uk

OFFICIAL TRAINING

TESTING CENTER

 

ARIZONA

 JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge Resort & Spa Phoenix, AZ 480-293-5000

Missouri

Chicken N Pickle N. Kansas City, MO 816-537-1400