ARIZONA

Quail Creek Jean Bustard jeanb@dcmesa.com
 Palm Creek
 Penny Rossman prosswoman@gmail.com

 

Sun City Festival Bruce Burgess 720-261-1443 Bruce.Burgess56@gmail.com
membership fee  $10 7 days a week dawn till 10:00pm

 

Robson Ranch Arizona  R.C. Weidner 218-780-6520 rcweidner@ridgeinn.com
membership fee  $25 Monday thru Sun. 7:00am-2:00pm

 

Tower Point   Marian Pasela 530-277-6719 marian@pasela.net
Monday thru Sun. 7:00am-10:00pm

 

CALIFORNIA

Sun City Shadow Hills Manny Rosas 760-391-3542 mannyrosas@mac.com
membership fee   $20 Monday thru Sat 8:00am-2:00pm

 

FLORIDA

Bonita Bay Susan Sorlien 239-877-4709 susanvistas@aol.com
no daily fee, residents only 8:00-6:00 7 days a week membership fee
Peace River Picklers Linda Coe l.coe49@gmail.com
Pelican Reserve
residents only
 Terri Lollio  cgreen@theiconteam.com
 The Landings Yacht Golf & Tennis Club
 tennisdir@lygtc.com

 

ILLINOIS

Midtown Athletic Club Neil Wywialowski 847-309-3986 n.wywialowski@att.net

 

NEW YORK

Taconic Sport & Racquet                   Simon Gale                      845-702-8521                        simon@taconicracquet.com

NORTH CAROLINA

House of Pickleball (HOP)
  Jan Abbott 240-601-1145 jan.abbott@gmail.com

 

OREGON

Bend Pickleball Club Kirk Foster 661-203-5300 kfoster@bendpickleballclub.com
 Eagle Crest Pickleball Club
 Georgie Scott Scottg997@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

MidSouth Pickleball Club Taylor Taylor 901-292-7177 ttaylor@racquetclubofmemphis.com

TEXAS

Walden Racquet Club on Lake Conroe Ernie Ortiz 936-582 1022 proshop@waldenonlakeconroe.com
Wednesday,Friday & Saturday 7:30am-10:30am Wednesday night 6-8:30pm daily fee $10, Wednesday night $5

WISCONSIN

Capital Area Pickleball Association Joe Carter VP pickleball@capareapb.com
Courts- indoor & outdoor, Membership fee $10 Days/times of play-various, summer fee-none winter varies by facility$5-$15

CANADA- Ontario

Kitchener-Waterloo Pickleball Associatio Patricia Archambault President 226-339-3148 kwpickleballassociation@gmail.com
Indoor courts no fee to join. M-F 11:30-3:00pm Sat. 7:30pm-10:00pm $5.00 drop in fee

CHINESE TAIPEI

 Chinese Taipei Pickleball Association       Taipei                                     04-24229311