ALABAMA

Sam Wasko 850-559-2422 samwasko@gmail.com

ARIZONA

John Allevi 828-980-2203 yankster777@gmail.com
Wayne Champagne 520-424-5778 wchampagne46@gmail.com
Chris Cummings 602-859-3967 killerserve@aol.com
Dee Davison 785-798-7563 deedavison@cox.net
Joe Farias 361-774-3318 jfariastennis@gmail.com
Debi Glogower 480-650-8785 debiglo@gmail.com
Carrie Lane 805-234-0714 coronadocarrie@gmail.com
Gigi LeMaster 623-824-9469 Spunkydoubleg@gmail.com
Barbara Maroney 602-432-2341 maroneyfamily4@gmail.com
Sean Rickard 520-609-3814 srickard4@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Diane Ahern CRS-5 484-880-6183 Dahern@toscanacc.com
Maksym Bartiuk CRS-5 m.bartiuk@gmail.com
Jordan Briones CRS-5 510-529-9124 pickleballwithjordan@gmail.com
Cary Collins CRS-5
ccollins@toscanacc.com
Roberto Doonati CRS-5 310-801-6311 robertodonati@gmail.com
Alex Hamner CRS-5 760-521-9982 california.iptpa@gmail.com
Jennifer Lucore CRS-5 california.iptpa@gmail.com
Prem Carnot CRS-5 773-615-0478 Prem@thepickleballguru.com 
Ralph Rabago CRS-5 909-241-2611 rrabago@craftonhills.edu
Marcin Rozpedski CRS-5 760-296-7304 tennismarcin@gmail.com

COLORADO

 Tim Kuss 303-815-8405 tgkuss@comcast.net 
Joe Frasca 719-238-1879 frasca77@comcast.net
Graham Mustoe 303-523-0777 gmustoe@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT

Ken Henerson 518-779-0427 topspinac@aol.com

FLORIDA

Eric AH-YUEN 602-317-5339 INFO@PBACLUB.COM
Janne Allam jannelorentzen13@gmail.com
Jonathan Andrews 239-315-3304 tprojonathan@gmail.com
Holly Bacon 239-404-8994 hbacon15@gmail.com
Michael Balcom 239-777-3082 mikebalcom@gmail.com
Adam Belshe 954-806-0343 belsheusa@msn.com
Denise Boutin  352-530-3045 nccommander28@gmail.com
Steve Britt 954-328-4488 steve.m.britt@gmail.com
Dominic Catalano 847-922-4012 3dpickleball@gmail.com
Chad Edwards 559-779-5108 chad.edwards36@gmail.com
Andy Gutierrez 239-245-1353 srandyg@gmail.com
Dave Heinze 816-585-3833 heinzesight@gmail.com
Simone Jardim  517- 331-4760 simonepj79@gmail.com
Paul Jasperson jaspersonpaul@gmail.com
Steve Kennedy  954-461-9946 steve.kennedy1@att.net
Lucy Kitcher 954-534-6292 zerozerostay@yahoo.com
Owen Mitchell 352-267-7316 mitchell4jc@juno.com
Karen Parrish  850- 699-1692 karenparrish@usapa.org
Scott Pennington 239-231-5477 penningtons@fiddlerscreek.com
Denny Rager dr@rennaisancecenterclub.com
Nancy Robertson 248-229-9047 nancyarobertson@gmail.com
Ricardo Roig “Tony” 813-368-2818
trexroig@gmail.com
Julie Scott 239-691-5057 julie.scott44@aol.com
Larry Scott 239-850-5110 lrscott@comcast.net
Brian Spencer 262-720-0412
bspencer1288@gmail.com
Scott Tingley  941- 468-7867 pickleballacademy@gmail.com
Tony Upkes 239-470-1996 aupkes12@gmail.com
Paul Woodman 484-366-4111 pwoodman506@gmail.com
Kyle Yates  239- 989-4672 kylecyates@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Tom Earley  770- 401-7355 Go4baroque@icloud.com
Byron Freso 678-592-6444 bfreso@mindspring.com

ILLINOIS

Seymour Rifkind  847- 757-5379 rif@iptpa.com

MAINE

 Jon Capozza 207-242-2562  jpcappoza@gmail.com

MARYLAND

Aaron Hutt 443-786-4911 aaronhutt@me.com
Michael Jump 757-894-1285 michaeleleyjump@gmail.com
Joe Palmere 410-852-0550 bhdpal@verizon.net

MASSACHUSETTS

 Phillip Hayman III 978-875-3208 phayman@weymouthclub.com 

MICHIGAN

James Hackenberg CRS-5  269- 330-0209 jkhacken32@gmail.com
Yvonne Hackenberg CRS-5 269-330-1990 yhacken@aol.com
Jeff Howlett CRS-4 616-299-2000 DGFJEFF@GMAIL.COM
Sally Hudgins CRS-4 hudgins1@comcast.net
Paul Richards CRS-5 616-706-4589
pr3111@gmail.com
Nancy Robertson CRS-5  248-229-9047 nancyarobertson@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

Jim Cohen 612-868-0009 jhc999@gmail.com
Rachael Kroog 612-483-4060 rachaelkroog@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Desmond Hilton  314-406-3511 x-town@charter.net
Joe Tocco 636-627-1031 joe@topnotchpickleball.com

MONTANA

Marla McGowan 406-552-8840 kentajo@msn.com
Joe Fraser mizoolajoe@hotmail.com

NEVADA

Mario Najera 702-675-2957 mnajera@yahoo.com

NEW YORK

Rob Cassidy 585-301-7952 robcassidypickleball@gmail.com
Zorano Tubo 607-239-5873 fusionz@aol.com
Hong Yuan 518-209-1500 hyuan@nycap.rr.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Jan Abbott 240-601-1145 jan.abbott@gmail.com
Robert Higginbottom pickleonbob@gmail.com
Richard Holloman 910-352-1658   richardholl@gmail.com
Jesse Simon 910-622-0809 simonpickleball@gmail.com

OHIO

Charles McKnight 419-215-1310 ctmcknight@aol.com

OKLAHOMA

Matthew Dyer 931-607-5652 mdtd0220@gmail.com
Kimberly Myers heavydinker@gmail.com

OREGON

Diane Baumgartner  503-508-2367 baumbd@earthlink.net
Joe Davidson 541-876-7553 davidson_jv@yahoo.com
Lisa Palcic  541-306-7850 Palcic57@live.com
Steve Paranto  503-310-0650 sparanto@comcast.net
Lee Whitwell 619-985-2244 ljwhitwell@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Kathleen Ebbert 215-694-1260 kathytennis50@aol.com
Chris Riportella  717-475-0978 rip131313@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

Antonio Cummings  615-495-9882 quietstorm0011@gmail.com
Stephanie Lane 615-573-5734 stephilane.sl@gmail.com
Paul Slay 865-599-2132 paulslay@gmail.com

TEXAS

Kit Harper  360- 607-8350 kharper@lifelast.com
Matt Lazarine  832-499-9925 mattlaz@live.com
Ernie Ortiz 813-766-7728 ernieo@ortizinc.org
Fred Thompson  817-522-6301 fredt@alddfw.com

UTAH

Robert Davidson CRS-5 971-304-8020 roobbie@gmail.com
Kathy Pederson CRS-5 702-596-8665 bklpderson@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Tom Grubb 206-734-6660 tommgrubb@comcast.net
Rose Jones 509-220-4578 rosemariejones@comcast.net
Richelle Kulju 253-468-2969 ya2kul@yahoo.com
Tyson McGuffin 509-969-6125 tyson@yakimatennis.com

WISCONSIN

AUSTRALIA

Rob da Cunha                                                                                rob@rise.com.au
Kaden Heasel                                                                                Kaden@rise.com.au
David Hodge                                                                                 dave@rise.com.au
Beck Meares                                                                                  beck@rise.com.au
Mike Newell                                                                                  mike@beenleighttenniscentre.com.au
Conor Sloss                                                                                    conor@rise.com.au

CANADA-Alberta

Sean McCartan 780-940-7583 seanmccartan325@gmail.com
Connor Reinson 780-292-6461 creinson@hotmail.com
Jane White 403-309-4236  teamtrac4236@gmail.com

CANADA – British Columbia

Rod Hamilton 250-871-3969 diyflatsfishing@gmail.com
Brooke Siver 250-319-1840 admin@mantasport.com

CANADA – Ontario

Patricia Archambault 226-339-7248 luvmusic38@gmail.com
Patricia Beaver 226-927-8870 powwrpb@gmail.com
Angela Ecklund 905-517-1998 angelaecklund29@gmail.com
Michael Gauthier 613-293-3437 michael@pickleballstrokes.ca
Paul Leeder 519-580-4747 m.leeder@rogers.com
Kitchener Coach 519-954-7244 pickleballsales@gmail.com
Wayne Spitzig 519-491-8130 wcspitzig@cogeco.ca

CHINA

 Hong Yuan 518-209-1500 hyuan@nycap.rr.com

CHINESE TAIPEI

Sing-Hon Liu 0939332223 stevenliu1323@gmail.com
Eddie Shen 937-785-840   bookone325@gmail.com
Wayne (Wengu) Jiang
Smile Sun 0980009787   pspsmile55@gmail.com
Hong Yuan 518-209-1500 hyuan@nycap.rr.com

ENGLAND

Leonardo Gonzalez leo380nardo@gmail.com
Antony McElvaine
Chris MItchell yerbubblingme@gmail.com
Elaine Shallcross elaineshallcross@hotmail.com