The following is the list of the Directors and Co-Directors of the regional Training/Testing Centers in the United States & around the world. We´ve tried to cover the main states that have the largest populations of pickleball players to start. Additionally, we anticipate offering testing at some of the larger tournaments throughout the year for those applicants that do not have a testing center in close proximity to their residence and may be attending one of these tournaments. Please check back to this page frequently as we confirm not only the tournaments we´ll be testing at but adding additional regional training/testing centers on an on-going basis.

Each regional training/testing center will run independently but follow the guidelines of the IPTPA. The Directors of the center will be responsible for scheduling test dates with the coaching candidates and reporting the results to the applicants as well as the IPTPA. Each training/testing center will have the authority to run clinics to serve their local pickleball community under the full support of the IPTPA. Announcements should be made well in advance of the clinic date and reported to the IPTPA so that we can list the dates and information on our website.

Regional Training/Testing Centers Listing

Scott Tingley  pickleballacademy@gmail.com 941-468-7867,
Kyle Yates  kylecyates@gmail.com 239-989-4672
Simone Jardim, simonepj79@gmail.com 517-331-4760
Phil Metz, metzmn@gmail.com 239-287-1108 Riccardo Deller, bebellecloud@yahoo.com 941-623-6632 Southern Florida

 

Stephane Jolicoeur, stephane@jolisports.com 404-236-9966 Southeast Florida

Gigi LeMaster, jjandgglemaster@cox.net 623-824-9469
Mark Friedenberg, apbmaster@aol.com
Byron Freso 678-592-6444 bfreso@mindspring.com
David Smith, teebox12@comcast.net 303-882-8123  Arizona

Dee Davison, deedavison@cox.net 785-798-7563 Arizona

Joe Farias, jfariastennis@gmail.com 361-774-3318, Tucson, Arizona

Jennifer Lucore and Alex Hamner, California.iptpa@Gmail.com

Lon Krantz lonkrantz@gmail.com 970-646-0390, Phil Dunmeyer pdunmeyer@cox.net 949-322-1125 Southern California

Roberto Donati, robertodonati@gmail.com 310-801-6311, Los Angeles, California

Morgan Evans morganevans1@hotmail.com 760-346-6123,
Maksym Bartiuk 631-219-9682 m.bartiuk@gmail.com

Ralph Rabago 909-241-2611 rrabago@craftonhills.edu
Denise Boutin nccommander28@gmail.com 352-530-3045 Southern California Riverside/San Bernardino County.

Gregg Whittfield, gregg1615@gmail.com 805-235-7412, Cambria, California

Abbas Ghasemi Hesar, abbi.ghasemi@yahoo.com 949-228-1680, Newport Beach, California

Tony Tollenaar, tony.tollenaar@grainger.com 503-887-0528,
Steve Paranto sparanto@comcast.net503-310-0650
Pickleball Zone Bend, www.pzbend.com 541 323 0100
Kevin Beeson, 541-400-0567 zero2heropb@gmail.com
Oregon

Jim Hackenberg, jkhacken32@gmail.com
Yvonne Hackenberg, yhacken@aol.com  Michigan

Desmond Hilton, x-town@charter.net 314-406-3511 Missouri

Reid Arthur, reid@thevalleyclub.org  509-868-8615 Idaho

Seymour Rifkind, rif@iptpa.com 847-757-5379
Chuck Feinstein, grtfuldad@aol.com 847-877-7770  Illinois

Tom Earley, go4baroque@icloud.com 770-401-7355
Stephanie Lane stephilane.sl@gmail.com 615-573-5734
Byron Freso, bfreso@mindspring.com 678-592-6444 Georgia

Andy Gensch, acgensch@Gmail.com 913-219-4000   Kansas

Ford Roberson, fordroberson@gmail.com 325-280-0044
Matt Lazarine, mattlaz@live.com  832-499-9925  Texas

MaryHelen Atkins 704-519-6211 mh333atk@yahoo.com
Corrine Carr, corrineccarr@gmail.com 910-639-0658 North Carolina

Jennifer Butler, jennybutler01@gmail.com 704-258-4080  North Carolina

Rodney Grubbs  rocket@allaboutpickleball.com  513-703-6338,
Josh Grubbs josh@allaboutpickleball.com  513-477-6924,
Zachary Grubbs  zack@allaboutpickleball.com 513-477-6928  Indiana

Hong Yuan, hyuan@nycap.rr.com 518-209-1500
Rob Cassidy, 585-301-7952 robcassidypickleball@gmail.com
Zorano Tubo , fusionz@aol.com 607-760-1813 New York

Tim Kuss, tgkuss@comcast.net 303-815-8405 ,
Joe Frasca, frasca77@comcast.net 719-238-1879
Scott Fliegelman, 303-907-2422 scottfliegs@me.com Colorado

Chris Riportella, rip131313@gmail.com 717-475-0978 Pennsylvania

Robert Davidson, RNSpickleball@gmail.com 971-304-8020
Kathy Pederson bklpederson@gmail.com 702-596-8665 Utah

Tom Grubb, tommgrubb@comcast.net 206-734-6660 Washington

Desmond Hilton, x-town@charter.net 314-406-3511 Missouri

Australia

Mike Newell mike@beenleighttenniscentre.com.au  61 402 549 403

Canada

Kitchener Coach, pickleballsales@gmail.com 519-954-7244,
Matthew Kawamoto, m.kawamoto@live.ca 905-966-3694 Ontario

Brooke Siver, admin@mantasport.com 250-319-1840, British Columbia

Mona Burnett, pbnmona355@gmail.com  403-852-5664, Alberta

Mike Cooper, mikecooper06@gmail.com 780-994-7251, Alberta

Jacquelin Labrecque, firejack13@hotmail.com 418-409-7007, Quebec

Ernesto Fajardo, superjo111@hotmail.com 514-294-6074, Montreal

Chinese Taipei

Eddie Shen, bookone325@gmail.com  937-785-840  Hong Yuan, hyuan@nycap.rr.com   518-209-1500

China-Guangzhou

Hong Yuan, hyuan@nycap.rr.com  518-299-1500 Mu “Michael” Haibin,  Chen “Dennison” Yichong,  Yan “Derek” Cheung

 

China- Hong Kong

Hon Ching Lung 852 9620 8832

France

Cyril Dirand cyril.dirand@pickleballfrance.org  33 6 66 84 7297

Mexico

Kevin Duff 52 315 113 9484 kvnduff@gmail.com
Matt Panegasser 561 906 7988 matt@cabopickleballpros.com

United Kingdom

Sam Basford samgbasford@gmail.com  +44 7912 866932