The following is the list of the Directors and Co-Directors of the regional Training/Testing Centers in the United States. We´ve tried to cover the main states that have the largest populations of pickleball players to start. Additionally, we anticipate offering testing at some of the larger tournaments throughout the year for those applicants that do not have a testing center in close proximity to their residence and may be attending one of these tournaments. Please check back to this page frequently as we confirm not only the tournaments we´ll be testing at but adding additional regional training/testing centers on an on-going basis.

Each regional training/testing center will run independently but follow the guidelines of the IPTPA. The Directors of the center will be responsible for scheduling test dates with the coaching candidates and reporting the results to the applicants as well as the IPTPA. Each training/testing center will have the authority to run clinics to serve their local pickleball community under the full support of the IPTPA. Announcements should be made well in advance of the clinic date and reported to the IPTPA so that we can list the dates and information on our website.

Regional Training/Testing Centers Listing

Robert robert@engagepickleball.com 352-342-2767 and Jodi Elliott jodi@engagepickleball.com 352-342-2526 Northern Florida

Scott Tingley  pickleballacademy@gmail.com 941-468-7867,  Kyle Yates  kylecyates@gmail.com 239-989-4672  Simone Jardim, simonepj79@gmail.com 517-331-4760  Southern Florida

Gigi LeMaster, jjandgglemaster@cox.net 623-824-9469  and Mark Friedenberg, apbmaster@aol.com Arizona

Jack Thomas, jat711@gmail.com 602-418-2439, Dee Davison, deedavison@cox.net 785-798-7563 Arizona

Joe Farias, jfariastennis@gmail.com 361-774-3318, Tucson, Arizona

Jennifer Lucore and Alex Hamner, California.iptpa@Gmail.com

Lon Krantz lonkrantz@gmail.com 970-646-0390 Southern California

Marcin Rozpedski, mrozpedski@thelakescc.com 760-568-4321 #150, Morgan Evans morganevans1@hotmail.com 760-346-6123 Central California

Jordan Briones, pickleballwithjordan@gmail.com 510-529-9124  Northern California

Tony Tollenaar, tony.tollenaar@grainger.com 503-887-0528, Steve Paranto sparanto@comcast.net503-310-0650  Oregon

Jim Hackenberg, jkhacken32@gmail.com Yvonne Hackenberg, yhacken@aol.com  Michigan

Seymour Rifkind, rif@iptpa.com 847-757-5379   Illinois

Tom Earley, go4baroque@icloud.com 770-401-7355 Stephanie Lane stephilane.sl@gmail.com 615-573-5734Byron Freso, bfreso@mindspring.com 678-592-6444 Georgia

Andy Gensch, acgensch@Gmail.com 913-219-4000   Kansas

Ford Roberson, fordroberson@gmail.com 325-280-0044   Matt Lazarine, mattlaz@live.com  832-499-9925  Texas

Marcus Luke, marcusluke@winstonsalempickleball.com 336-671-9679  North Carolina

Rodney Grubbs  rocket@allaboutpickleball.com  513-703-6338, Josh Grubbs josh@allaboutpickleball.com  513-477-6924, Zachary Grubbs  zack@allaboutpickleball.com 513-477-6928  Indiana

Tim Kuss, tgkuss@comcast.net 303-815-8405 , Joe Frasca, frasca77@comcast.net 719-238-1879 Colorado

Chris Riportella, rip131313@gmail.com 717-475-0978 Pennsylvania

Robert Davidson, RNSpickleball@gmail.com 971-304-8020 Utah

Canada

Kitchener Coach, pickleballsales@gmail.com 519-954-7244, Ontario

Brooke Siver, admin@mantasport.com 250-319-1840, British Columbia

Mona Burnett, pbnmona355@gmail.com  403-852-5664, Alberta